Login  |  Search
Who/When Posted Title
Sat Sep 11, 2010 @ 06:53AM by Jerry Darko JUST LIKE YOU launches USC Chapter
Sun Jul 18, 2010 @ 06:24PM by Jerry Darko GLOBAL PLAYGROUND w/ Disney VoluntEARS & Dole - July 16, 2010
Sun May 09, 2010 @ 01:57PM by Jerry Darko JUST LIKE YOU in the LA Times!!!
Thu Apr 29, 2010 @ 12:21PM by Jerry Darko JUST LIKE YOU founders featured on Grassroots.org FACES OF CHANGE series
Tue Apr 20, 2010 @ 04:12AM by Jerry Darko Pepperdine Magazine's "Higher Measure of Success" article features JLU co-founder
Mon Apr 19, 2010 @ 12:20PM by Jerry Darko JUST LIKE YOU awarded grant from All Stars Helping Kids
Sat Feb 27, 2010 @ 09:49AM by Jerry Darko Listen to JUST LIKE YOU on the Radio with Coach Mike
Fri Feb 12, 2010 @ 04:12AM by Jerry Darko JUST LIKE YOU teams up with the Los Angeles D-Fenders
Mon Feb 01, 2010 @ 09:35AM by Jerry Darko Happy Hour Wine Tasting to support JLU, Feb 1 - Feb 15
Tue Jan 05, 2010 @ 04:14AM by Jerry Darko Grassroots.org thinks we rock!
Sat Dec 26, 2009 @ 05:43AM by Jerry Darko Donate to JLU just by searching the Internet
Fri Dec 18, 2009 @ 05:52AM by Jerry Darko Do you shop at Ralphs? Link your Ralphs Rewards Card to JLU!
Mon Dec 14, 2009 @ 08:52AM by Jerry Darko 2nd Global Playground ... recap
Mon Nov 30, 2009 @ 10:39AM by Jerry Darko Another GLOBAL PLAYGROUND ... Saturday, Dec 12th in Pacoima, CA
Mon Nov 23, 2009 @ 09:09AM by Jerry Darko JLU featured in Pepperdine's MBAM online student publication
Tue Sep 22, 2009 @ 01:01PM by Jerry Darko JLU expands to Austin, Texas!!!
Tue Sep 22, 2009 @ 09:27AM by Jerry Darko JLU and City Year ... a match made in heaven!
Wed Sep 16, 2009 @ 12:53PM by Jerry Darko JUST LIKE YOU's first GLOBAL PLAYGROUND event
Thu Aug 13, 2009 @ 01:26PM by Jerry Darko JLU story on "Profiles in Caring" finished ... will air shortly!
Thu Aug 06, 2009 @ 01:24PM by Jerry Darko JUST LIKE YOU has gone global ... BOTSWANA
Sat Aug 01, 2009 @ 09:35AM by Jerry Darko back in business at the Boys & Girls Club in PACOIMA
Wed May 20, 2009 @ 11:34AM by Jerry Darko Profiles in Caring filiming a JLU Documentary!
Thu May 14, 2009 @ 03:22PM by Jerry Darko COVER STORY in San Fernando Sun
Mon May 11, 2009 @ 03:29PM by Jerry Darko playing Indian games at Pacoima ...
Sun May 10, 2009 @ 08:19PM by Jerry Darko CSU Fullerton PR Management Class aka Focus Communications at PACOIMA
Fri May 01, 2009 @ 05:23AM by Jerry Darko "Tom and Jerry" at Pacoima
Tue Apr 21, 2009 @ 02:43PM by Jerry Darko new, clean, HD promo video ... thanks to Eve Cohen
Thu Apr 16, 2009 @ 09:51AM by Jerry Darko article in NEED Magazine ...
Thu Apr 02, 2009 @ 08:38PM by Jerry Darko front page of the MALIBU TIMES!!!!
Fri Mar 27, 2009 @ 08:36PM by Jerry Darko "but you said we're all connected" ....
Wed Mar 04, 2009 @ 10:36AM by Jerry Darko Jerry Darko speaks at Social Enterprise Week
Mon Mar 02, 2009 @ 04:21AM by Jerry Darko Video Log #1
Mon Feb 23, 2009 @ 02:59PM by Jerry Darko Lilly Endowment Grant .... $2500
Mon Feb 16, 2009 @ 03:15PM by Jerry Darko we need YOU!!!
Mon Feb 16, 2009 @ 03:07PM by Jerry Darko back at the schools despite the rain ....
Fri Jan 16, 2009 @ 08:36AM by Jerry Darko JUST LIKE YOU Benefit Event in Hollywood
Mon Jan 12, 2009 @ 10:21AM by Jerry Darko JUST LIKE YOU Shoes by Chris Ovitz
Mon Dec 29, 2008 @ 09:20PM by Jerry Darko slideshow PROMO video
Sat Dec 27, 2008 @ 05:52PM by Jerry Darko another look inside the JUST LIKE YOU program and Team Awesome
Mon Dec 15, 2008 @ 08:23PM by Jerry Darko featured video on DoGooderTV and GoodTube ...
Mon Dec 08, 2008 @ 05:49PM by Jerry Darko Nike gear
Mon Dec 08, 2008 @ 04:46AM by Jerry Darko meet Chris Ovitz ...
Sun Nov 16, 2008 @ 08:56AM by Jerry Darko siiting down with the kids at Pacoima Elementary
Thu Oct 16, 2008 @ 05:59AM by Jerry Darko JUST LIKE YOU Promotional Video
Thu Sep 25, 2008 @ 05:47AM by Jerry Darko we won $150 bucks ...
Mon Sep 22, 2008 @ 05:48AM by Jerry Darko A PR firm???!!!
Sun Sep 21, 2008 @ 06:11AM by Jerry Darko Game Day & BBQ for friends and supporters
Fri Sep 19, 2008 @ 05:49AM by Jerry Darko A logo???
Mon Aug 11, 2008 @ 05:51AM by Jerry Darko Mission Statement and goals laid out ...
Sun Aug 10, 2008 @ 05:42AM by Jerry Darko 'Just Like You' International Sports Exchange Program is born!'

This non-profits service by Grassroots.org and Doodlekit™ Free Website Builder